Territory Managers

Jed Kassulke 

Territory Manager- Minneapolis

612-701-4038

Jed@fsmn.co

Jeremy Spolarich 

Territory Manager- Minneapolis 

612-760-3763

Jeremy@fsmn.co

John Videen 

Territory Manager- Minneapolis 

651-278-5972

Jvideen@fsmn.co

Ryan Kelly 

Territory Manager- Minneapolis

763-354-0417

Ryankelly@fsmn.co

Paul Boehmer 

Territory Manager- Minneapolis 

612-867-7361

Paulb@fsmn.co

Ken Jenson 

Territory Manager- Minneapolis 

612-590-7011

Ken@polartool.u